Make your own free website on


Toto: Paris 2007
France, Paris, Zenith March 27th, 2007
Quality: Very Good


Disc 1

  1. Intro
  2. Falling In Between
  3. King Of The World
  4. Pamela
  5. Bottom Of Your Soul
  6. Caught In The Balance
  7. Don't Chain My Heart
  8. Hold The Line
  9. Stop Loving You
  10. I'll Be Over You
  11. Cruel
  12. Greg's Solo
  13. Rosanna (jazzy start)
  14. Rosanna

Time: 66.27 min.

Disc 2

  1. I'll Supply The Love
  2. Isolation
  3. Gift of Faith
  4. Kingdom of Desire
  5. Luke's Solo
  6. Simon's Solo (Hydra)
  7. Taint Your World
  8. Band Introduction
  9. Gypsy Train
  10. Africa
  11. Drag Him To The Roof

Time: 59.50 min.

Covers not yet available.



Recorded from a distance, so there is some echo in the sound. Also slight distortion on higher end as the sound is a bit too "sharp".

CD info:

Not from mp3, no clicks and no 2 second gaps between tracks and no copy errors.