Make your own free website on


Toto: Dragged To Angers
France, Angers, Amphitheater November 25th, 1995
Quality: Excellent -


Disc 1

  1. Drag Him To The Roof
  2. Don't Chain My Heart
  3. Gift Of Faith
  4. Jake To The Bone
  5. Georgy Porgy
  6. Slipped Away
  7. I'll Supply The Love
  8. A Million Miles Away
  9. Africa
  10. I Will Remember
  11. Home Of The Brave
  12. I'll Be Over You

Time: 79.33 min.

Disc 2

  1. Dave's Gone Skiing (cut) / Greg's Solo
  2. Rosanna
  3. Stop Loving You
  4. Don't Stop Me Now / Band Introduction
  5. Hold The Line

Time: 33.08 min.

Covers not yet available.



Remastered from a very low generation copy. This version is complete (small segment of Dave's Gone Skiing is still missing due to a tape flip) including Home Of The Brave which is usually missing on other circulating copies. Sound is very clear and well balanced. Maybe slightly distant but doesn't bother that much. Greg Bissonette on drums replacing Simon as he was hospitalized at the time.

CD info:

Not from mp3, no clicks or 2 second gaps between tracks, no copy errors.