Make your own free website on


Toto: Valby Hallen '88
Denmark, Copenhagen, Valby Hallen March 25th, 1988
Quality: Very Good +


Disc 1

  1. Carmen
  2. Stop Loving You
  3. I'll Be Over You
  4. Only The Children
  5. Luke's Solo / Dune (Desert Theme)
  6. Mushanga
  7. Stay Away
  8. 99
  9. Dave's Solo / Home Of The Brave

Time: 60.55 min.

Disc 2

  1. Joseph's Speech
  2. Africa
  3. I Won't Hold You Back
  4. Pamela
  5. Band Introduction
  6. Afraid Of Love
  7. Lovers In The Night
  8. White Sister
  9. Rosanna
  10. Pink Panther Theme
  11. Hold The Line

Time: 65.52 min.

Full colored front and back covers.



Great sounding audience recording. This is a remastered one but pity that some has copied it with 2 second gaps between tracks.. The intro is missing and the recording starts from Carmen. I wonder what Dave saw in the audience before Pink Panther Them as he says "I just saw something spectacular in the audience!!".

CD info:

Not from mp3, no clicks or 2 second gaps between tracks. No copy errors.