Make your own free website on


Toto: Amsterdam 2011 (2nd Night)
Holland, Amsterdam, Heineken Music Hall June 24th, 2011
Quality: Very Good


Disc 1

  1. Intro
  2. Child's Anthem
  3. Till The End
  4. Afraid Of Love
  5. Lovers In The Night
  6. Somewhere Tonight (No Woman No Cry jam in the end)
  7. Pamela
  8. Lea
  9. Gift Of Faith
  10. Keyboard Duet
  11. Africa

Time: 58.41 min.

Disc 2

  1. Human Nature
  2. Rosanna
  3. Band Introduction
  4. Georgy Porgy
  5. Stop Loving You
  6. Home Of The Brave
  7. Hold The Line

Time: 53.01 min.

Cover not yet available.



Remastered version. Master recording had too strong bass. The sound itself is excellent (mono recording) but I gave it a VG rating because there is some distortion. Recorded by DB.

CD info:

Not from mp3, no clicks or 2 second gaps between tracks and no copy errors.