Make your own free website on


Toto: Pamela
Japan, Tokyo, Budokan April 23rd, 1988
Quality: Very Good +


Disc 1

  1. Carmen
  2. Stop Loving You
  3. I'll Be Over You
  4. Only The Children
  5. Luke's Solo
  6. Dune (Desert Theme)
  7. Mushanga
  8. Stay Away
  9. 99
  10. Dave's Solo
  11. Home Of The Brave

Time: 60.53 min.

Disc 2

  1. Africa
  2. I Won't Hold You Back
  3. Pamela / Band Introduction
  4. Afraid Of Love
  5. Lovers In The Night
  6. White Sister
  7. Rosanna
  8. Pink Panther Theme
  9. Hold The Line

Time: 61.58 min.

Full colored front and back covers.



Very nice audience recording from the Japanese Seventh One tour. It is maybe a little bit distant but the sound itself is quite good for an audience recording. Carmen is such a great song to open a show. Too bad it was left off from the setlist after this tour. This recording covers the complete concert.

CD info:

Not from mp3, no clicks or 2 second gaps between tracks and no copy errors.