Make your own free website on


Toto: Jeff Lives Forever
Germany, B÷blingen, Sporthalle October 22nd, 1992
Quality: Excellent -


Disc 1

  1. Gypsy Train
  2. Never Enough
  3. Child's Anthem
  4. I'll Supply The Love
  5. Hydra
  6. I'll Be Over You
  7. How Many Times
  8. Home Of The Brave
  9. Dave's Solo
  10. Georgy Porgy
  11. 99
  12. If It's The Last Night
  13. Angela
  14. I Won't Hold You Back
  15. Don't Stop Me Now
  16. Africa
  17. Percussion Solo

Time: 79.52 min.

Disc 2

  1. Little Wing
  2. Kingdom Of Desire
  3. Jake To The Bone
  4. Simon's Solo
  5. Angel Don't Cry
  6. Don't Chain My Heart
  7. Stop Loving You
  8. Rosanna
  9. Hold The Line
  10. Band Introduction
  11. With A Little Help From My Friends

Time: 79.59 min.

Covers not yet available.



Nice sounding bootleg from B÷blingen. Could have a bit more bass but the sound is very clear and no distortion. Regular setlist of the tour and this recording covers the complete concert.

CD info:

Not from mp3, no clicks or 2 second gaps between tracks, no copy errors.