Make your own free website on


Toto: Brussels 2006
Belgium, Brussels, Forest National March 22nd, 2006
Quality: Very Good +


Disc 1

  1. Intro
  2. Falling In Between
  3. King Of The World
  4. Pamela
  5. Bottom Of Your Soul
  6. Caught In The Balance
  7. Make Believe
  8. Hold The Line
  9. Stop Loving You
  10. I'll Be Over You
  11. Cruel
  12. I Will Remember
  13. Greg's Solo
  14. Rosanna (jazzy intro)
  15. Rosanna
  16. Band Introduction
  17. Let It Go

Disc 2

  1. Endless
  2. Isolation
  3. Gift of Faith
  4. Kingdom of Desire
  5. Luke's Solo
  6. Hydra / Simon's Solo
  7. Taint Your World
  8. I Won't Hold You Back
  9. Girl Goodbye
  10. Home Of The Brave
  11. Africa

Time: 125 min.

No covers yet.



Very good quality. Maybe lacks slightly bass but doesn't bother that much. Some talking and clapping around the mic but still in acceptable level. This version is recorded by "Nico".

CD info:

Not from mp3, no clicks or 2 second gaps between tracks and no copy errors.