Make your own free website on


Toto: Somewhere Tonight in Europe
Denmark, Copenhagen, KB Hallen July 20th, 2010
Quality: Excellent


Disc 1

  1. Intro
  2. Child's Anthem
  3. Till The End
  4. Afraid Of Love
  5. Lovers In The Night
  6. Band Introduction
  7. Pamela
  8. Lea
  9. 99
  10. Stay Away
  11. I Will Remember
  12. Keyboard Duet
  13. Africa

Time: 61.57 min.

Disc 2

  1. Luke talks..
  2. Georgy Porgy
  3. Somewhere Tonight
  4. Stop Loving You
  5. Rosanna
  6. Home Of The Brave
  7. Hold The Line

Time: 43.58 min.

Cover not yet available.



Soundboard recording from raw master. That means the audience cheering can barely be heard. This was supposed to be a DVD release but for some reason they didn't release it. Sound is superb and the band plays really well. Maybe there was some problems with the image but from the musical point this should have been released...

CD info:

Not from mp3, no clicks or 2 second gaps between tracks and no copy errors.