Make your own free website on


Toto: Paris 2006
France, Paris, Zenith March 20th, 2006
Quality: Very Good -


Disc 1

  1. Intro
  2. Falling In Between
  3. King Of The World
  4. Pamela
  5. Bottom Of Your Soul
  6. Caught In The Balance
  7. Make Believe
  8. Hold The Line
  9. Stop Loving You
  10. I'll Be Over You
  11. Cruel
  12. I Will Remember
  13. Greg's Solo
  14. Rosanna (jazzy intro)
  15. Rosanna
  16. Band Introduction

Disc 2

  1. Let It Go
  2. Endless
  3. Isolation
  4. Gift of Faith
  5. Kingdom of Desire
  6. Luke's Solo
  7. Hydra / Simon's Solo
  8. Taint Your World
  9. I Won't Hold You Back
  10. Girl Goodbye
  11. Home Of The Brave
  12. Africa

Time: 131 min.

No covers yet.



Average sound quality. There are some major crackles and clicks on some songs. Possible reasons are digital copy errors or the recording was transfered to PC with a too high input volume.

CD info:

Not from mp3, no clicks or 2 second gaps between tracks and no copy errors.