Make your own free website on


Toto: We Can Make It Tonight
Finland, Helsinki, Ice Arena January 20th, 1987
Quality: Very Good -


Disc 1

  1. Till The End
  2. We Can Make It Tonight
  3. Improvised Jam
  4. 99
  5. Somewhere Tonight
  6. I'll Be Over You
  7. Stranger In Town
  8. Could This Be Love
  9. Luke's Acoustic Solo
  10. Georgy Porgy

Time: 50.31 min.

Disc 2

  1. Band Introduction
  2. Africa / Percussion Solo
  3. I Won't Hold You Back
  4. Girl Goodbye
  5. Dave's Solo
  6. White Sister
  7. Rosanna
  8. Hold The Line

Time: 46.02 min.

Covers not yet available.



Actually quite nice recording. It has enough bass and also higher frequencies but the sound is just a bit too "muddy". Has few very small clicks here and there but noticeable only with headphones. Songs like We Can Make It Tonight and Stranger In Town make this recording unique as these were not performed later on the European tour at all. Mama was not played and after We Can Make It Tonight there must have been some problems with the equipment as they play like an improvised jam.

CD info:

Not from mp3, no clicks or 2 second gaps between tracks but very small clicks in few spots.