Make your own free website on


Toto: I Can Fly Like A Bird In The Sky
Japan, Fukuoka, The Zepp December 15th, 2002
Quality: Excellent


Disc 1

  1. Introduction
  2. Girl Goodbye
  3. Goodbye Elenore
  4. Child's Anthem
  5. I'll Supply The Love
  6. Could You Be Loved
  7. Gift With A Golden Gun
  8. While My Guitar Gently Weeps
  9. Bodhisattva
  10. Africa
  11. Dave's Solo / 99 / Paul Meets Chani (Dune) / Don't Stop Me Now
  12. Stop Loving You
  13. Luke's Acoustic Solo
  14. Waiting For Your Love
  15. Georgy Porgy
  16. Lion
  17. Hydra
  18. English Eyes / Till The End (ending)

Time: 79.00 min.

Disc 2

  1. Simon's Solo
  2. "Special Folk Song"
  3. I Won't Hold You Back
  4. Rosanna
  5. Afraid Of Love
  6. Hold The Line / Band Introduction
  7. Can't Get Next To You / Smoke On The Water
  8. Home Of The Brave
  9. White Sister

Time: 69.26 min.

Covers not yet available.



Another superb recording from the Japanese tour. This one was released by a label called Sylph records. Luke plays a Japnese folk song, which he played also on December 17th in Tokyo. Short Smoke On The Water played after Can't Get Next To You.

CD info:

Not from mp3, no clicks but 2 second gaps between tracks. No copy errors.