Make your own free website on


Toto: Autumn in B÷blingen
Germany, B÷blingen, Sporthalle October 15th, 1999
Quality: Excellent


Disc 1

  1. Intro
  2. Caught In The Balance
  3. Tale Of A Man
  4. I Will Remember
  5. Rosanna
  6. Luke's Solo
  7. A Million Miles Away
  8. Jake To The Bone
  9. Simon's Solo
  10. Out Of Love
  11. Mama
  12. 99
  13. You're The Flower
  14. The Road Goes On
  15. I'll Be Over You

Time: 73.55 min.

Disc 2

  1. Georgy Porgy
  2. Better World
  3. Cruel
  4. Africa
  5. David's Solo
  6. White Sister
  7. Child's Anthem
  8. Girl Goodbye
  9. Band Introduction
  10. Hold The Line

Time: 71.48 min.

Full colored front and back covers.



Superb audience recording from B÷blingen. There are several recordings from the Mindfileds tour but not in this quality. The band seems to have again good time on stage as you can hear them joking around. Regular setlist without any surprises but a solid performance.

CD info:

Not from mp3, no clicks or 2 second gaps between tracks. No copy errors.