Make your own free website on


Toto: Copenhagen '92
Denmark, Copenhagen, The Forum October 15th, 1992
Quality: Excellent -


Disc 1

  1. Gypsy Train
  2. Never Enough
  3. Child's Anthem
  4. I'll Supply The Love
  5. Hydra
  6. I'll Be Over You
  7. Home Of The Brave
  8. Keyboard Solo
  9. Georgy Porgy
  10. 99
  11. If It's The Last Night
  12. Angela
  13. I Won't Hold You Back
  14. Don't Stop Me Now
  15. Africa / Percussion Solo

Time: 73.44 min.

Disc 2

  1. Luke's Solo
  2. Kingdom Of Desire
  3. Jake To The Bone
  4. Simon's Solo
  5. Angel Don't Cry
  6. Don't Chain My Heart
  7. Stop Loving You
  8. Rosanna
  9. Hold The Line
  10. With A Little Help From My Friends

Time: 74.18 min.

Covers not yet available.



Very nice recording from Copenhagen. The sound could be little clearer but it doesn't lack bass or something like that so it is really nearly excellent. Luke has a bit of a cold and he mentions it in the beginning of the show. Despite all that he sings very well the whole concert through. In few songs you can hear how he doesn't even try to reach the highest notes but he still does a great job.

CD info:

Not from mp3, no clicks or 2 second gaps between tracks, no copy errors.