Make your own free website on


Toto: Jeff Porcaro Tribute
USA, Los Angeles, Universal Amphitheatre December 14th, 1992
Quality: Excellent


Disc 1

  1. Intro by Mark & Brian
  2. Gypsy Train
  3. Child's Anthem
  4. I'll Supply The Love
  5. I'll Be Over You
  6. Intro: Michael McDonald & David Crosby
  7. I Keep Forgettin'
  8. Takin' It To The Streets
  9. Home Of The Brave
  10. Dave's Solo
  11. Georgy Porgy
  12. 99
  13. If It's The Last Night
  14. Angela
  15. I Won't Hold You Back
  16. Don't Stop Me Now
  17. Africa / Percussion Solo
  18. Intro: Donald Fagen & Denny Dias
  19. Chain Lightning

Time: 78.43 min.

Disc 2

  1. Josie (incl. Drum Solo)
  2. Little Wing
  3. Kingdom Of Desire
  4. Jake To The Bone
  5. Lowdown
  6. Intro: Boz Scaggs
  7. Lido Shuffle

Time: 40.22 min.

Disc 3

  1. Angel Don't Cry
  2. Don't Chain My Heart
  3. Stop Loving You
  4. Rosanna
  5. Intro: Don Henley
  6. Dirty Laundry
  7. You Better Hang Up
  8. I'm With You Rain Or Shine
  9. Fire (with Eddie van Halen)
  10. Ain't Talkin' Bout Love (with Eddie van Halen)
  11. Hold The Line (with Eddie van Halen)
  12. Band Introduction
  13. With A Little Help From My Friends (all artists, including George Harrison)

Time: 78.03 min.

Covers not available.



This recording somes from Chris Trujillo's DAT tape. It's has been remastered and the sound is just as good as on an official release. Lots of guests, great musicians and especially Jeff's friends were present that night. An amazing concert and an amazing recording.

CD info:

Not from mp3, no clicks or 2 second gaps between tracks, no copy errors.