Make your own free website on


Toto: Through The Swedish Glass
Sweden, Gothenburg, Liseberg November 14th, 2002
Quality: Excellent


Disc 1

  1. Girl Goodbye / Goodbye Elenore / Child's Anthem / I'll Supply The Love
  2. Could You Be Loved
  3. Gift With A Golden Gun
  4. While My Guitar Gently Weeps
  5. Bodhisattva
  6. Africa
  7. Dave's Solo / Paul Meets Chani (Dune) / Don't Stop Me Now
  8. Stop Loving You
  9. Luke's Acoustic Solo
  10. Waiting For Your Love
  11. Georgy Porgy / Lion / Hydra / English Eyes / Till The End

Time: 74.22 min.

Disc 2

  1. Simon's Solo
  2. I Won't Hold You Back
  3. Rosanna
  4. Afraid Of Love
  5. Hold The Line / Band Introduction / I Can't Get Next To You
  6. Home Of The Brave
  7. White Sister

Time: 63.07 min.

Covers not yet available.



Great sound. Typical setlist but this this time longer Till The End intro than at Helsinki.

CD info:

Not from mp3, no clicks but 2 second gaps between tracks. No copy errors.