Make your own free website on


Toto: Cologne Calling
Germany, Cologne, Sporthalle September 14th, 1991
Quality: Very Good - (partly Good -)


Disc 1

  1. On The Run
  2. English Eyes
  3. I'll Be Over You
  4. Child's Anthem
  5. Africa / Percussion Solo
  6. Kingdom Of Desire
  7. Jake To The Bone
  8. Red House
  9. Girl Goodbye
  10. Band Introduction

Time: 76.35 min.

Disc 2

  1. Rosanna
  2. Hold The Line
  3. I Want To Take You Higher

Time: 28.11 min.

Covers not yet available.



Very interesting setlist. Too bad the sound is not the best. There is no major distortion but especially in the beginning there is a dropout in sound. Sounds like it was recorded from the back of the arena. This was the first tour without a lead singer. Jean-Michel Byron had left the band and Luke was singing most of the songs. The audience gets to hear some songs from the forthcoming Kingdom Of Desire album. Complete show.

CD info:

Not from mp3, no clicks or 2 second gaps between tracks.