Make your own free website on


Toto: Straubing 2011
Germany, Straubing, Jazz an der Donau Festival July 14th, 2011
Quality: Very Good +


Disc 1

  1. Intro
  2. Child's Anthem
  3. Till The End
  4. Afraid Of Love
  5. Lovers In The Night
  6. Somewhere Tonight (No Woman No Cry jam in the end)
  7. Pamela
  8. Lea
  9. Gift Of Faith
  10. Keyboard Duet
  11. Africa

Time: 60.02 min.

Disc 2

  1. Human Nature
  2. Rosanna
  3. Band Introduction
  4. Georgy Porgy
  5. Stop Loving You
  6. Home Of The Brave
  7. Hold The Line

Time: 57.27 min.

Cover not yet available.



Remastered version. The master had a bit too strong bass. A mono recording but a very good one. Recorded by DB.

CD info:

Not from mp3, no clicks or 2 second gaps between tracks and no copy errors.