Make your own free website on


Toto: Manila Fever
The Philippines, Manila, Aliw Theater February 14th, 2004
Quality: Good


Disc 1

  1. Girl Goodbye
  2. Goodbye Elenore
  3. Child's Anthem
  4. I'll Supply The Love
  5. Gift With A Golden Gun
  6. I'll Be Over You
  7. Afraid Of Love
  8. Africa
  9. Dave's Solo
  10. Lea (instrumental)
  11. Dune (Paul Meets Chani)
  12. Don't Stop Me Now
  13. Stop Loving You
  14. Luke's Acoustic Solo
  15. The Road Goes
  16. Waiting For Your Love
  17. Georgy Porgy
  18. Lion
  19. Hydra
  20. English Eyes
  21. Till The End

Time: 65.50 min.

Disc 2

  1. Simon's Solo
  2. I Won't Hold You Back
  3. Rosanna
  4. Hold The Line / Band Introduction
  5. Home Of The Brave

Time: 36.03 min.

Covers not yet available.



Quite heavily distoted recording from Manila. Typical setlist for the spring 2004 tour with a nice nice exception. Instrumental version of Lea during the keyboard solo.

CD info:

Not from mp3, no clicks or 2 second gaps between tracks, no copy errors.