Make your own free website on


Toto: Sylph
Italy, Reggio Emilia, Palasport September 13th, 1982
Quality: Excellent


Disc 1

  1. Child's Anthem
  2. Girl Goodbye
  3. English Eyes
  4. A Million Miles Away
  5. Gift With A Golden Gun
  6. Good For You
  7. Hydra
  8. 99
  9. Make Believe
  10. Rosanna

Time: 56.50 min.

Disc 2

  1. Africa
  2. Runaway
  3. Band Introduction
  4. Afraid Of Love
  5. Goodbye Elenore
  6. I'll Supply The Love
  7. Hold The Line
  8. Georgy Porgy *
  9. Live For Today *
  10. St. George And The Dragon *
  11. Mama *
  12. Tale Of A Man *
  13. All Us Boys *

Time: 59.34 min.

Full colored fron and back covers.



Truly an excellent recording and only makes you wonder what kind of equpiment the person was using who taped this. Setlist seems to be quite short. I'm not 100% sure if this is the complete show. Tracks marked as * are bonus tracks and the cover suggests those are from Tokyo 82. However, at least most of them are from the 1980 tour and not 1982. Released by a bootleg label called Sylph.

CD info:

Not from mp3, no clicks or 2 second gaps between tracks. No copy errors.