Make your own free website on


Toto: Live in Essen
Germany, Essen, Grugahalle March 13th, 1999
Quality: Excellent -


Disc 1

  1. Intro / Caught In The Balance
  2. Tale Of A Man
  3. I Will Remember
  4. Rosanna
  5. Luke's Solo
  6. Going Home
  7. A Million Miles Away
  8. Jake To The bone
  9. On The Run
  10. Simon's Solo
  11. Dave's Gone Skiing (end)
  12. Out Of Love
  13. Mama
  14. 99
  15. You're The Flower
  16. The Road Goes On

Time: 73.45 min.

Disc 2

  1. I'll Be Over You
  2. Better World
  3. Mad About You
  4. I Won't Hold You Back
  5. Cruel
  6. Africa
  7. David's Solo
  8. White Sister
  9. Child's Anthem
  10. Girl Goodbye / Band Introduction
  11. Hold The Line

Time: 73.40 min.

Covers not yet available.



There are several great recordings from the Mindfields Tour and this one from Essen is one of them. Includes On The Run which ws not played very often. Otherwise regular setlist. No songs missing.

CD info:

From mp3 (don't know the bitrate), little clicks but no 2 second gaps between tracks. No copy errors.