Make your own free website on


Toto: God Bless Nagoya
Japan, Nagoya, Shi Kokaido December 12th, 2002
Quality: Very Good +


Disc 1

  1. Intro
  2. Girl Goodbye
  3. Goodbye Elenore
  4. Child's Anthem
  5. I'll Supply The Love
  6. Could You Be Loved
  7. Gift With A Golden Gun
  8. While My Guitar Gently Weeps
  9. Bodhisattva
  10. Africa
  11. Dave's Solo / Paul Meets Chani (Dune) / Don't Stop Me Now
  12. Stop Loving You
  13. Luke's Acoustic Solo
  14. Waiting For Your Love
  15. Georgy Porgy
  16. Lion
  17. Hydra
  18. English Eyes / Till The End (ending)

Time: 78.00 min.

Disc 2

  1. Simon's Solo
  2. I Won't Hold You Back
  3. Rosanna
  4. Afraid Of Love
  5. Hold The Line / Band Introduction / I Can't Get Next To You
  6. Home Of The Brave
  7. White Sister

Time: 68.26 min.

Full colored front and back covers.



Very nice sound but maybe slightly too distant. Nothing exceptional really. Complete show.

CD info:

Not from mp3, no clicks or 2 second gaps between tracks and no copy errors.