Make your own free website on


Toto: Kow Pie Karnival
USA, Simi Valley (CA), Kow Pie Karnival September 12th, 2001
Quality: Excellent


  1. Intro
  2. Child's Anthem
  3. Girl Goodbye
  4. Rosanna
  5. Luke's Solo / Little Wing
  6. Jake To The Bone
  7. Simon's Solo
  8. I'll Be Over You
  9. Tale Of A Man
  10. Georgy Porgy
  11. Caught In The Balance
  12. Africa
  13. Dave's Solo
  14. White Sister

Time: 78.25 min.

Full colored front and back covers.



Excellent audience recording. Several Toto sites claim this to be a soundboard recording but it's definitely not. It is indeed a brilliant recording but not soundboard. Setlist is quite short as Toto's show was part of a festival with several other artists. This was one day after the attack to New York and Washington and Dave dedicates the concert for the victims.

CD info:

Not from mp3, no clicks or 2 second gaps between tracks, no copy errors.