Make your own free website on


Toto: Free Open Air
Italy, Padova, Prato Della Valle July 12th, 2003
Quality: Excellent


Disc 1

  1. Girl Goodbye
  2. Goodbye Elenore
  3. Child's Anthem
  4. I'll Supply The Love
  5. Gift With A Golden Gun
  6. While My Guitar Gently Weeps
  7. Bodhisattva
  8. Africa
  9. Greg's Solo
  10. Paul Meets Chani (Dune)
  11. Don't Stop Me Now
  12. Stop Loving You
  13. Luke's Acoustic Solo
  14. Waiting For Your Love
  15. Georgy Porgy
  16. Lion
  17. Hydra
  18. English Eyes / Till The End
  19. Simon's Solo

Time: 77.50 min.

Disc 2

  1. I Won't Hold You Back
  2. Rosanna
  3. Afraid Of Love
  4. Hold The Line / Band Introduction
  5. I Can't Get Next To You
  6. Home Of The Brave

Time: 42.27 min.

Covers not yet available.



Superb sound quality. This was a free open air show in the middle of the city Padova. There is also a video recording of the soundcheck from the same day.

CD info:

Not from mp3, no clicks or 2 second gaps between tracks and no copy errors.