Make your own free website on


Toto: A Night in Helsinki
Finland, Helsinki, Ice Arena November 11th, 2002
Quality: Excellent


Disc 1

  1. Girl Goodbye
  2. Goodbye Elenore
  3. Child's Anthem / I'll Supply The Love
  4. Could You Be Loved
  5. Gift With A Golden Gun
  6. While My Guitar Gently Weeps
  7. Bodhisattva
  8. Africa
  9. Dave's Solo / Paul Meets Chani (Dune)
  10. Don't Stop Me Now / Dave's Solo pt II
  11. Stop Loving You
  12. Luke's Acoustic Solo
  13. Waiting For Your Love
  14. Georgy Porgy
  15. Lion / Hydra / English Eyes / Till The End

Time: 73.21 min.

Disc 2

  1. Simon's Solo
  2. I Won't Hold You Back
  3. Rosanna (with Luke's piano solo!)
  4. Afraid Of Love
  5. Hold The Line / Band Introduction
  6. Can't Get Next To You
  7. Home Of The Brave
  8. White Sister

Time: 63.07 min.

Full colored front and back covers.



This concert I attended myself. Excellent audience recording. Great show overall and included several great jokes from Luke. He introduced Dave as "the bubble himself" before Africa and during the later half of the show asked if the audience wanted to see a video of Dave showering backstage. Dave's response to this was, "Let's get on with the show.." Tony Spinner did again a great job singing Stop Loving You and Luke playing the piano solo on Rosanna, wearing Dave's blue hat. It was also nice to hear a little snippet of Till The End, which was not played during the first shows of the tour.

CD info:

Not from mp3, no clicks or 2 second gaps between tracks and no copy errors.