Make your own free website on


Toto: Masterpiece
Japan, Osaka, The Furitsu Taiikukan May 11th, 1982
Quality: Very Good +


Disc 1

  1. Intro
  2. Girl Goodbye
  3. Child's Anthem
  4. I'll Supply The Love
  5. Live For Today
  6. A Million Miles Away
  7. Good For You
  8. Africa / Keyboard Solo
  9. Hydra
  10. 99
  11. Goodbye Elenore

Time: 60.41 min.

Disc 2

  1. Luke's Solo
  2. Gift With A Golden Gun
  3. Make Believe
  4. Rosanna
  5. English Eyes
  6. Afraid Of Love
  7. Lovers In The Night
  8. Hold The Line
  9. Runaway

Time: 50.57 min.

Covers not yet available.



Second night in Osaka 1982. Sound quality is ok, could be a bit clearer but there is enough bass so it's enjoyable.

CD info:

Not from mp3, no clicks or 2 second gaps between tracks but few small pauses on CD1. No copy errors.