Make your own free website on


Toto: Rotterfields
Holland, Rotterdam, Ahoy Hall March 11th, 1999
Quality: Excellent


Disc 1

  1. Intro / Caught In The Balance
  2. Tale Of A Man
  3. I Will Remember
  4. Rosanna / Luke's Solo
  5. Going Home
  6. A Million Miles Away
  7. Jake To The Bone
  8. On The Run / Simon's Solo / Dave's Gone Skiing (end)
  9. Out Of Love
  10. Mama
  11. 99
  12. You're The Flower

Time: 71.47 min.

Disc 2

  1. The Road Goes On
  2. I'll Be Over You
  3. Better World
  4. Mad About You
  5. I Won't Hold You Back
  6. Cruel
  7. Africa
  8. David's Solo / White Sister
  9. Child's Anthem / Girl Goodbye
  10. Band Introduction
  11. Hold The Line (intro slightly cut)

Time: 68.51 min.

Covers not yet available.



Excellent sound, maybe slightly too much bass in some spots but very clear and enjoyable. Transfered to CD from the master recording. Features On The Run and Mad About You which were not played very often during the tour.

CD info:

Not from mp3, no clicks or 2 second gaps between tracks. No copy errors.