Make your own free website on


Toto: Frankfurt 2006
Germany, Frankfurt, Jahrhunderthalle March 11th, 2006
Quality: Very Good


Disc 1

  1. Falling In Between
  2. King Of The World
  3. Pamela
  4. Bottom Of Your Soul
  5. Caught In The Balance
  6. Make Believe
  7. Hold The Line
  8. Stop Loving You
  9. I'll Be Over You
  10. Cruel
  11. I Will Remember
  12. Greg's Solo
  13. Rosanna

Disc 2

  1. Band Introduction
  2. Let It Go
  3. Endless
  4. Isolation
  5. Gift of Faith
  6. Kingdom of Desire
  7. Luke's Solo
  8. Hydra / Simon's Solo
  9. Taint Your World
  10. I Won't Hold You Back
  11. Girl Goodbye
  12. Home Of The Brave
  13. Africa

Time: 130 min.

No covers yet.



Nice recording otherwise but it has much too strong bass. It also creates some distortion, especially on the louder parts. Otherwise very nice, no talking or clapping nearby the mic. This version is recorded by "Dirk".

CD info:

Not from mp3, no clicks or 2 second gaps between tracks and no copy errors.