Make your own free website on


Toto: Smoke In The Ahoy
Holland, Rotterdam, Ahoy Hall November 9th, 1995
Quality: Excellent -


Disc 1

  1. Drag Him To The Roof (cut from the beginning)
  2. Don't Chain My Heart
  3. Gift Of Faith
  4. Jake To The Bone
  5. Georgy Porgy
  6. Slipped Away
  7. I'll Supply The Love
  8. A Million Miles Away
  9. Africa
  10. I Will Remember
  11. Home Of The Brave
  12. I'll Be Over You

Time: 75.39 min.

Disc 2

  1. Dave's Gone Skiing
  2. Greg Bissonette's Solo
  3. Stop Loving You
  4. Rosanna
  5. Don't Stop Me Now
  6. Band Introduction
  7. Smoke On The Water / Hey Joe
  8. Hold The Line
  9. Goin' Home (Denk Aan Henk, July '98)
  10. Tale Of A Man (Denk Aan Henk, July '98)
  11. Interview (Denk Aan Henk, July '98)
  12. On The Run (Denk Aan Henk, July '98)
  13. Hold The Line (Denk Aan Henk, July '98)

Time: 64.46 min. (with extra tracks)

Covers not yet available.



Very nice recording and comes from the master tape. They play a short snippet of Smoke On The Water but Luke says he can't remember the words so they switch to Hey Joe and play a nice version of it. Extra tracks come from a radio broadcast from July 1998 while Toto was promoting the XX album in Europe.

CD info:

Not from mp3, no clicks or 2 second gaps between tracks, no copy errors.