Make your own free website on


Toto: Simon Rock Berlin (remaster)
Germany, Berlin, The Museuminseln July 9th, 2002
Quality: Very Good +


Disc 1

  1. Bodhisattva
  2. Girl Goodbye
  3. Africa
  4. I'll Be Over You
  5. Could You Be Loved
  6. House Of The Rising Sun / Lukes' Solo
  7. Jake To The Bone / Simon's Solo
  8. Stop Loving You
  9. I Won't Hold You Back
  10. Georgy Porgy
  11. Rosanna
  12. Hold The Line

Time: 78.07 min.

Disc 2

  1. Band Introduction
  2. Home Of The Brave
  3. Bonus: Toto first interview (Columbia Records 1978 featuring Dave & Jeff)

Time: 16.31 min. (without the interview which is 49 minutes)

Full colored front and back covers.



I have fixed the sound the best I could. It was lacking bass so I balanced the sound with an equalizer. House Of The Rising sun was played only on this summer tour.

CD info:

From mp3 (not sure about the bitrate), no clicks or 2 second gaps between tracks, no copy errors.