Make your own free website on


Toto: Båstad '96
Sweden, Båstad, Norrvikens Trädgård June 9th, 1996
Quality: Excellent -


Disc 1

  1. Intro / Don't Chain My Heart
  2. Gift Of Faith
  3. Georgy Porgy
  4. The Turning Point
  5. Jake To The Bone
  6. Somewhere Tonight
  7. I'll Supply The Love
  8. I Will Remember
  9. Africa

Time: 64.03 min.

Disc 2

  1. Home Of The Brave
  2. I'll Be Over You
  3. Dave's Gone Skiing / Simon's Solo
  4. Stop Loving You
  5. Rosanna
  6. Hold The Line

Time: 54.28 min.

Full colored front and back covers.



Recording from the Tambu Summer Tour. Sound is very nice, bass is maybe a bit distorted in some spots so I gave it a rating EX-. Jenny Douglas-McRae does a fine job singing Somewhere Tonight and also I'll Supply The Love. She has a great voice. Stop Loving You has a great instrumental intro with a solo from Luke and support by David with his keyboard.

CD info:

Not from mp3, no clicks or 2 second gaps between tracks and no copy errors.