Make your own free website on


Toto: Back in Tokyo
Japan, Tokyo, Shibuya Koudkaido March 9th, 1980
Quality: Very Good


Disc 1

  1. Hydra
  2. St. George And The Dragon
  3. Mama
  4. Child's Anthem
  5. I'll Supply The Love
  6. Angela
  7. 99
  8. Tale Of A Man

Time: 43.13 min.

Disc 2

  1. Georgy Porgy
  2. Rockmaker
  3. Dave's Solo & Luke's Solo
  4. Girl Goodbye
  5. Hold The Line
  6. White Sister / Band Introduction
  7. Runaway

Time: 44.26 min.

Covers not yet available.



This is the same recording as "A Tokyo Tale" but the sound has been improved a bit as it had too much bass. It sounds a lot clearer now and has a well balanced sound, nearly VG+. Nice to hear the older songs live, such as Rockmaker and St. George And The Dragon.

CD info:

Not from mp3, no clicks or 2 second gaps between tracks. No copy errors.