Make your own free website on


Toto: Live In Holland
Holland, Rotterdam, Ahoy October 8st, 1990
Quality: Excellent -


Disc 1

  1. Intro
  2. Love Has The Power
  3. Animal
  4. Georgy Porgy
  5. Child's Anthem
  6. I'll Be Over You
  7. Somewhere Tonight
  8. English Eyes
  9. Africa
  10. Band Introduction
  11. Out Of Love

Time: 60.23 min.

Disc 2

  1. Without Your Love
  2. Can You Hear What I'm Saying..?
  3. Dave's Solo
  4. I Won't Hold You Back
  5. Red House
  6. American Girl
  7. Till The End
  8. Rosanna
  9. Let's Spend The Night Together
  10. Afraid Of Love
  11. Lovers In The Night
  12. Hold The Line

Time: 60.59 min.

Covers not available.



Soundboard recording from Rotterdam. Sound quality is excellent until Till The End when it changes a bit. It gets little too sharp but nothing major. Let's Spend The Night Together is a little jam, not a complete song.

CD info:

Not from mp3, no clicks or 2 second gaps between tracks. No copy errors.