Make your own free website on


Toto: Desire in Paris
France, Paris, Bercy October 7th, 1992
Quality: Very Good


Disc 1

  1. Gypsy Train
  2. Never Enough
  3. Child's Anthem
  4. I'll Supply The Love
  5. Hydra
  6. I'll Be Over You
  7. How Many Times
  8. Home Of The Brave (little cut in the middle)
  9. Keyboard Solo
  10. Georgy Porgy
  11. 99
  12. If It's The Last Night
  13. Angela
  14. I Won't Hold You Back
  15. Don't Stop Me Now

Time: 66.36 min.

Disc 2

  1. Africa / Percussion Solo
  2. Luke's Solo
  3. Kingdom Of Desire
  4. Jake To The Bone
  5. Simon's Solo
  6. Angel Don't Cry
  7. Don't Chain My Heart
  8. Stop Loving You
  9. Rosanna
  10. Hold The Line

Time: 70.04 min.

Covers not yet available.



This recording misses the last song, a Beatles cover With A Little Help From My Friends. Sound quality is very good but I'm almost sure there is another recording which has slightly better sound and is complete.

CD info:

Not from mp3, no clicks or 2 second gaps between tracks, no copy errors.