Make your own free website on


Toto: Between Ourselves
Japan, Tokyo, The International Forum May 7th, 2006
Quality: Excellent


Disc 1

  1. Intro
  2. Falling In Between
  3. King Of The World
  4. Pamela
  5. Bottom Of Your Soul
  6. Caught In The Balance
  7. Make Believe
  8. Hold The Line
  9. Stop Loving You
  10. I'll Be Over You
  11. Cruel
  12. I Will Remember
  13. Greg's Solo (including I'll Supply The Love & Toryanse)
  14. Rosanna
  15. Band Introduction

Time: 73.54 min.

Disc 2

  1. Let It Go
  2. Endless
  3. Isolation
  4. Gift of Faith
  5. Kingdom of Desire
  6. Luke's Solo
  7. Hydra / Simon's Solo
  8. Taint Your World
  9. I Won't Hold You Back
  10. Girl Goodbye
  11. Home Of The Brave
  12. Africa

Time: 63.09 min.

Full color front and back covers.



Excellent audience recording. The first CD sounds slightly better, I think the recorder was moved a bit and the second CD sounds slightly more distant. Nevertheless a superb recording. Released by a label Savanna.

CD info:

Not from mp3, no clicks or 2 second gaps between tracks and no copy errors.