Make your own free website on


Toto: Oberhausen 2002
Germany, Oberhausen, The König-Pilsener Arena November 6th, 2002
Quality: Excellent -


Disc 1

  1. Girl Goodbye
  2. Goodbye Elenore / Child's Anthem / I'll Supply The Love
  3. Could You Be Loved
  4. Luke's Talking
  5. Gift With A Golden Gun
  6. Luke's Talking
  7. While My Guitar Gently Weeps
  8. Bodhisattva
  9. Africa
  10. Dave's Solo / Paul Meets Chani (Dune) / Don't Stop Me Now / Pamela
  11. Stop Loving You
  12. Luke's Acoustic Solo
  13. Waiting For Your Love
  14. Georgy Porgy / Lion / Hydra / English Eyes

Time: 75.51 min.

Disc 2

  1. Simon's Solo
  2. I Won't Hold You Back
  3. Rosanna
  4. Afraid Of Love
  5. Hold The Line / Band Introduction / Can't Get Next To You
  6. Home Of The Brave
  7. White Sister

Time: 62.54 min.

Full colored front and back covers.



Recording has a strange hiss, occurred probably because the recording level was too low. Otherwise the sound is really good. Luke's acoustic solo is great (again). The way he plays the guitar is just mind blowing and it's amazing how he can do the same things with both, electric and acoustic guitar. I only wish they played a bit longer versions of I'll Supply The Love and Hydra.

CD info:

Not from mp3, no clicks or 2 second gaps between tracks and no copy errors.