Make your own free website on


Toto: In Search Of The Knight
Japan, Osaka, Koseinenkin Hall March 5th, 1980
Quality: Very Good +


Disc 1

  1. Intro
  2. Hydra
  3. St. George And The Dragon
  4. Mama
  5. Child's Anthem
  6. I'll Supply The Love
  7. Angela
  8. 99
  9. Tale Of A Man

Time: 45.04 min.

Disc 2

  1. Georgy Porgy
  2. Rockmaker
  3. Keyboard Solo
  4. Girl Goodbye
  5. Hold The Line
  6. White Sister / Band Introduction
  7. Runaway
  8. Runaway (reprise)

Time: 45.03 min.

Covers not yet available.



Regular setlist for the tour but the sound is better than on most recordings from the Hydra tour. Energetic show with a nice "reprise" to Runaway in the end.

CD info:

Not from mp3, no clicks or 2 second gaps between tracks. No copy errors.