Make your own free website on


Toto: Live in Geneve
Switzerland, Geneve, The Arena November 4th, 1999
Quality: Excellent -


Disc 1

  1. Intro / Caught In The Balance
  2. Tale Of A Man
  3. I Will Remember
  4. Rosanna
  5. Luke's Solo
  6. Rosanna (reprise) / A Million Miles Away
  7. Jake To The bone
  8. Simon's Solo / Dave's Gone Skiing
  9. Out Of Love
  10. Mama
  11. 99
  12. You're The Flower
  13. The Road Goes On
  14. I'll Be Over You

Time: 75.18 min.

Disc 2

  1. Georgy Porgy
  2. Better World
  3. Cruel
  4. Africa
  5. Dave's Solo
  6. White Sister
  7. Child's Anthem
  8. Girl Goodbye
  9. Band Introduction
  10. Hold The Line

Time: 65.40 min.

Covers not yet available.



Again great sounding bootleg from the Mindfields tour. Band introduction and Hold The Line have few copy errors or then the recorder was on pause while recording them. If yours is without them, I'm interested in a new copy of CD2. David's daughter attended the show and had a her 11th birthday that night. The audience sang happy birthday to her.

CD info:

Not from mp3, no clicks or 2 second gaps between tracks. Few copy errors during Band introdcution and Hold The Line.