Make your own free website on


Toto: They Can Hear What We're Saying
France, Paris, Zenith October 4st, 1990
Quality: Very Good +


Disc 1

  1. Love Has The Power
  2. Animal
  3. Georgy Porgy
  4. Child's Anthem
  5. I'll Be Over You
  6. Somewhere Tonight
  7. English Eyes
  8. Africa
  9. Band Introduction
  10. Out Of Love
  11. Without Your Love
  12. Can You Hear What I'm Saying..?

Time: 72.57 min.

Disc 2

  1. Dave's Solo
  2. I Won't Hold You Back
  3. Little Wing
  4. American Girl
  5. Till The End
  6. Rosanna
  7. Afraid Of Love
  8. Lovers In The Night
  9. Hold The Line

Time: 55.36 min.

Covers not yet available.



First one of the two Paris shows in October 1990. Sound quality is pretty good, it varies a bit though so I think someone moved the recorder during the show. Complete show.

CD info:

Not from mp3, no clicks or 2 second gaps between tracks. No copy errors.