Make your own free website on


Toto: Riihimäki 2011
Finland, Riihimäki, Fair Park July 3rd, 2011
Quality: Excellent


Disc 1

  1. Intro
  2. Child's Anthem
  3. Till The End
  4. Afraid Of Love
  5. Lovers In The Night
  6. Somewhere Tonight (No Woman No Cry jam in the end)
  7. Pamela
  8. Lea
  9. Gift Of Faith
  10. Keyboard Duet
  11. Africa

Time: 57.50 min.

Disc 2

  1. Human Nature
  2. Rosanna
  3. Band Introduction
  4. Georgy Porgy
  5. Stop Loving You
  6. Home Of The Brave
  7. Hold The Line

Time: 54.20 min.

Cover not yet available.



Master recording. Sound quality is excellent and so is the performance! Joseph had a bit of a cold and he walked on stage wearing a scarf around his neck. Despite the flu, he delivers a strong vocal performance throughout the concert.

CD info:

Not from mp3, no clicks or 2 second gaps between tracks and no copy errors.