Make your own free website on


Toto: That's A High Price Of Hate
Norway, Oslo, Spektrum March 3rd, 1999
Quality: Excellent -


Disc 1

  1. Intro / Caught In The Balance
  2. Tale Of A Man
  3. I Will Remember
  4. Rosanna
  5. Luke's Solo
  6. Goin' Home
  7. A Million Miles Away
  8. Jake To The bone
  9. On The Run
  10. Out Of Love
  11. Mama
  12. 99
  13. You're The Flower
  14. The Road Goes On
  15. I'll Be Over You
  16. Better World

Time: 73.21 min.

Disc 2

  1. Mad About You
  2. I Won't Hold You Back
  3. Cruel
  4. Africa (cut)
  5. White Sister
  6. Simon's Solo
  7. Dave's Gone Skiing
  8. Girl Goodbye
  9. High Price Of Hate
  10. Band Introduction / Hold The Line

Time: 60.25 min.

Covers not yet available.



Very rare appearances of High Price Of Hate and On The Run. Dave's Gone Skiing was also not included in the Mindfileds tour setlist regularly. Another surprising thing is Simon's drum solo so late in the set. Africa is slightly cut from the end and Dave's keyboard solo is missing. Sound is very nice and enjoyable.

CD info:

Not from mp3, no clicks or 2 second gaps between tracks. No copy errors.