Make your own free website on


Toto: Ahoy 87
Holland, Rotterdam, Ahoy Hall February 3th, 1987
Quality: Good


Disc 1

  1. Intro
  2. Till The End
  3. Mama
  4. 99
  5. Somewhere Tonight
  6. I'll Be Over You
  7. Could This Be Love
  8. Luke's Acoustic Solo
  9. Georgy Porgy
  10. Band Introduction
  11. Africa / Percussion Solo

Time: 51.19 min.

Disc 2

  1. I Won't Hold You Back
  2. Girl Goodbye
  3. Dave's SoloWhite Sister
  4. Rosanna
  5. Hold The Line
  6. (Reach Out) I'll Be There

Time: 44.37 min.

Covers not yet available.



Not the clearest recording but quite rare. (Reach Out) I'll Be There was played only on the Fahrenheit European tour but not on every show so it alone makes this a worthwhile recording. Toto's version of the song is very good with strong vocal work by Joseph and the backing singers.

CD info:

Not from mp3, little clicks but no 2 second gaps between tracks. No copy errors.