Make your own free website on


Toto: Through The Zurich Glass
Switzerland, Zurich, Hallenstadion November 2nd, 2002
Quality: Very Good -


Disc 1

  1. Girl Goodbye / Goodbye Elenore / Child's Anthem / I'll Supply The Love
  2. Could You Be Loved
  3. Gift With A Golden Gun
  4. While My Guitar Gently Weeps
  5. Bodhisattva
  6. Africa
  7. Dave's Solo / Paul Meets Chani (Dune) / Don't Stop Me Now
  8. Stop Loving You
  9. Luke's Acoustic Solo
  10. Waiting For Your Love
  11. Georgy Porgy / Lion / Hydra / English Eyes

Time: 69.06 min.

Disc 2

  1. Simon's Solo
  2. I Won't Hold You Back
  3. Rosanna
  4. Afraid Of Love
  5. Hold The Line / Band Introduction / Can't Get Next To You
  6. Home Of The Brave
  7. White Sister

Time: 60.07 min.

Full colored front and back covers.



One of the first shows of the Through The Looking Glass tour. This recording comes from a bootleg video and is not with great quality. Still listenable though. The show is about 10-15 minutes shorter than the shows later on the tour. Nice short jam before Africa to introduce Dave.

CD info:

Not from mp3, little clicks and no 2 second gaps between tracks, no copy errors.