Make your own free website on


Toto: Agora Ballroom
USA, Cleveland (Ohio), Agora Ballroom February 2nd, 1979
Quality: Very Good +


  1. Girl Goodbye
  2. Manuela Run
  3. Tale Of A Man
  4. Georgy Porgy
  5. Rockmaker
  6. Hey Little Girl
  7. Hold The Line
  8. I'll Supply The Love
  9. All Us Boys

Time: 46.19 min.

Full colored front and back covers.



Soundboard live recording, so far the earliest available. Includes several songs that were not performed on later tours and even some that never made it to any of the albums.

CD info:

Not from mp3, no clicks or 2 second gaps between tracks and no copy errors.