Make your own free website on


Toto: Last Night in Nagoya
Japan, Nagoya, Shibuya Kokaido November 1st, 1990
Quality: Excellent


Disc 1

  1. Intro
  2. Love Has The Power
  3. Animal
  4. Georgy Porgy
  5. Child's Anthem
  6. I'll Be Over You
  7. Somewhere Tonight
  8. English Eyes
  9. Africa
  10. Band Introduction
  11. Out Of Love

Time: 57.23 min.

Disc 2

  1. Without Your Love
  2. Can You Hear What I'm Saying..?
  3. Dave's Solo
  4. I Won't Hold You Back
  5. Red House
  6. American Girl
  7. Rosanna
  8. Afraid Of Love
  9. Lovers In The Night
  10. Vocal Solo
  11. Hold The Line

Time: 63.07 min.

Full colored front and back covers.



Excellent soundboard recording. This is from a raw master tape as the audience can't be hear basically at all. Only very quietly between songs. Very good show but some songs, like Somewhere Tonight sounds a bit "weak" as Jean-Michel Byron sings them. Luckily he was the singer only on the Planet Earth Tour.. American Girl was played only on this tour so that one can be counted as a rarity.

CD info:

Not from mp3, no clicks or 2 second gaps between tracks. No copy errors but two or three small "scratches" on Love Has The Power.