Make your own free website on


Toto: Angles Don't Cry In California
Unknown venue and date
Quality: Very Good


Disc 1

  1. Intro
  2. Carmen
  3. Angel Don't Cry
  4. Hold The Line
  5. Georgy Porgy
  6. English Eyes
  7. I Won't Hold You Back
  8. Stranger In Town
  9. Mr. Friendly
  10. Mama

Time: 43.24 min.

Disc 2

  1. 99
  2. Afraid Of Love
  3. Dave's Solo
  4. Africa
  5. How Does It Feel?
  6. Isolation
  7. Change Of Heart
  8. I'll Supply The Love
  9. Rosanna
  10. Runaway

Time: 47.10 min.

Covers not yet available.



Unknown venue and date but this is mostl likely from February 26th 1985 concert. Most likely not from California as the title suggests. Singer here is Fergie Frederiksen who was on Isolation album only. Toto let him go after only one album and later on Luke has said that the reason for this was that Fergie was very nervous in the stdio and hard to work with the recording of a vocal track took forever. Luke also said that he tended to lose his voice on tour. Fergie has a clear and high voice and is a great singer. Too bad the quality of this recording is only very good.

CD info:

Not from mp3, no clicks or 2 second gaps between tracks and no copy errors.