Make your own free website on


Queen + Paul Rodgers: Yokohama I
Japan, Yokohama, Arena October 29th, 2005
Quality: Excellent -


Disc 1

  1. Intro: It's A Beautiful Day (remix)
  2. Lose Yourself
  3. Reachin' Out
  4. Tie Your Mother Down
  5. Fat Bottomed Girls
  6. Another One Bites The Dust
  7. Bad Company
  8. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  9. Say It's Not True
  10. Long Away
  11. '39
  12. Love Of My Life
  13. Teo Torriatte
  14. Hammer To Fall
  15. Feel Like Making Love
  16. Let There Be Drums
  17. I'm In Love With My Car

Time: 71.15 min.

Disc 2

  1. Guitar Solo
  2. Last Horizon
  3. These Are The Days Of Our Lives
  4. Radio Ga Ga
  5. Can't Get Enough
  6. A Kind Of Magic
  7. I Want It All
  8. Bohemian Rhapsody
  9. I Was Born To Love You
  10. The Show Must Go On
  11. All Right Now
  12. We Will Rock You
  13. We Are The Champions
  14. God Save The Queen

Time: 72.40 min.

No covers.



Great sound. Part of Long Away was played several times on the Japan tour, this night being one.