Make your own free website on


Queen + Paul Rodgers: Antwerpen '05
Belgium, Antwerpen, Sportpaleis April 20th, 2005
Quality: Very Good


Disc 1

  1. Intro: It's A Beautiful Day (remix) / Lose Yourself
  2. Reachin' Out / Tie Your Mother Down
  3. I Want To Break Free
  4. Fat Bottomed Girls
  5. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  6. Say It's Not True
  7. '39
  8. Love Of My Life
  9. Hammer To Fall (slow / fast)
  10. Feel Like Making Love
  11. Let There Be Drums
  12. I'm In Love With My Car
  13. Guitar Solo
  14. Last Horizon

Time: 72.01 min.

Disc 2

  1. These Are The Days Of Our Lives
  2. Radio Ga Ga
  3. Can't Get Enough
  4. A Kind Of Magic
  5. I Want It All
  6. Bohemian Rhapsody
  7. The Show Must Go On
  8. All Right Now
  9. We Will Rock You
  10. We Are The Champions
  11. God Save The Queen

Time: 52.58 min.

Covers not yet available.



Some distortion on bass. Complete recording but hopefully there is a better one out somewhere.