Make your own free website on


Queen: Crazy Tour In Newcastle
UK, Newcastle, City Hall December 4th, 1979
Quality: Very Good


Disc 1

  1. Intro / Jailhouse Rock
  2. We Will Rock You (fast)
  3. Let Me Entertain You
  4. Somebody To Love
  5. Mustapha
  6. Death On Two Legs
  7. Killer Queen
  8. I'm In Love With My Car
  9. Get Down, Make Love
  10. You're My Best Friend
  11. Save Me
  12. Now I'm Here

Disc 2

  1. Don't Stop Me Now
  2. Spread Your Wings
  3. Love Of My Life
  4. ' 39
  5. Keep Yourself Alive
  6. Guitar Solo
  7. Liar
  8. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  9. Bohemian Rhapsody
  10. Tie Your Mother Down
  11. Sheer Heart Attack
  12. We Will Rock You
  13. We Are The Champions
  14. God Save The Queen

Full colored front and back covers.



Second night of the two Newcastle recordings from December 1979. Sound Quality is Very Good. Nice to hear Liar on 1979 concert.